



2023 MONACO EVENT 24 to 28 May 2023

From	The Stewards	Document	45	
То	All Teams, All Officials	Date	27 May 2023	
		Time	12:51	

Title OFFENCE - Sprint Race - Lap Times Cancellations

Description OFFENCE - Sprint Race - Lap Times Cancellations

Enclosed Monaco - Sprint Race - Track Limits.pdf

Silvia Bellot

Natalie Corsmit

Sophie Bensa

The Stewards





MONACO EVENT

24TH - 28TH MAY 2023

From	The Stewards	Document	45
То	FIA Formula 3 Teams and Officials	Date	27 May 2023
		Time	12:50

The Stewards, having received reports from the Race Director, have considered the following matters and determine the following: Chose

Session Sprint Race

Fact The cars below did not use the track at the turns detailed below.

Decision	Car	Driver	Competitor	Turn # (Lap no)	Offence Time	Lap Time
1	19	Tommy Smith	Van Amersfoort Racing	T10 (9)	11:18	1:27.759
2	24	Christian Mansell	Campos Racing	T10 (11)	11:21	1:28.996
3	21	Hunter Yeany	Rodin Carlin	T16 (8)	11:22	1:28.259
4	31	Piotr Wisnicki	PHM Racing by Charouz	T10 (12)	11:23	1:30.291
5	26	Nikita Bedrin	Jenzer Motorsport	T10 (14)	11:25	1:27.968
6	31	Piotr Wisnicki	PHM Racing by Charouz	T10 (14)	11:26	1:29.176
7	28	Alejandro Garcia	Jenzer Motorsport	T10 (17)	11:30	1:31.647
8	24	Christian Mansell	Campos Racing	T10 (18)	11:32	1:28.804
9	20	Oliver Gray	Rodin Carlin	T10 (21)	11:36	1:28.467
10	20	Oliver Gray	Rodin Carlin	T10 (22)	11:37	1:29.598
11	29	Sophia Floersch	PHM Racing by Charouz	T10 (22)	11:38	1:28.481

- **Offence** Breach of Appendix L, Chapter IV, Article 2c and Article 27.3 of the FIA F3 Sporting Regulations.
- **Decision** Deletion of the lap times shown in accordance with Article 12.4.1.e of the FIA International Sporting Code.
- **Reason** The Stewards received timing information from the Race Director. The cars left the track. The penalty was applied in accordance with Article 12.4.1.e of the FIA International Sporting Code by the Race Director Event Notes item 17.1.

Competitors are reminded that they have the right to appeal certain decisions of the Stewards, in accordance with Article 15 of the FIA International Sporting Code and Chapter 4 of the FIA Judicial and Disciplinary Rules, within the applicable time limits.

Silvia Bellot

Natalie Corsmit

Sophie Bensa